3 Outlets Wall Socket Power Protector and 3A 3 USB Charger with Phone Stand

This is very convenient to use especially when you have multiple appliances or phone to charge.  I use this to run my under the cabinet lights, and charge my flashlights that I take on the way out the door to check on my animals.

Plus directly into the wall, no hanging cords to worry about tripping over or finding a way to keep out of sight.

Portable and easy to tuck into a bag if you travel a lot.  This allows you to make sure you have phone charging abilities at your fingertips.

I’ll be adding video to this post tomorrow to show how well this works.

Here’s the link:

http://amzn.to/2hjYJEL

100_6380 100_6381 100_6382 100_6383

Leave a Reply

