Mouse Pad, THZY Silica Gel Memory Foam Gaming Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest (Black)

This mousepad is SOOOOOOOOO comfortable, I can’t believe I haven’t had one of these before now, my wrist fits comfortable on the gel pad and my hand gets less tired when I’m working on the computer for several hours at a time or gaming for hours.

The bottom sticks fast to my desk so the pad doesn’t slide anywhere no matter how hard I’m gaming!

Here’s the link:

http://amzn.to/2hd4XX3

100_6052 100_6053 100_6054 100_6056 100_6057

Leave a Reply

