Vacuum Storage Bags

I have to say, for the price, these bags are AWESOME>  I was able to shring 4 totes worth of seasonal clothing down into HALF the space (2 toes WITH ROOM LEFT!).

Nice heavy duty bags, don’t seem to be leaking at all weeks later and the set comes wit it’s own pump which I just tucked into one of the totes for later use.

I don’t know how I ever lived without these, this is going to free up SO MUCH space, I’m getting several more sets!

Here’s the link:

http://amzn.to/2fSLXIJ

100_6058 100_6059 100_6060 100_6061 100_6062

Leave a Reply

