Car Windshield Snow Cover Sun Shade Protector

I hate scraping my window in the winter time it’s just one of those little things that irks me about where I live.

So, I purchased this cover. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well this works, since I was thinking I’d be tieing and running rope everywhere. Setup is easy. You can literally have it set up in a minute or less.

Take down is just as fast or faster. It stows away easily into the bag when you’re done and pops into your back seat or trunk.

It saves a great deal of time in the mornings since all you do is pull it off the car snow and all and give it a good shake.

Here’s the link:

http://amzn.to/2gOf8Rv

100_6068 100_6069 100_6070 100_6071 100_6072 100_6073 100_6074

Leave a Reply

