Calavera Cosmetics Holographic Silver & Black Glitter

I got this glitter for dusting on my nails.

It’s super fine and so easy to apply with one of my small disposable make up sponges.

It;s super fine but also super sparkly, so you don’t need very much to get that WOW effect on your nails.  Using nail tapes you can do french ends, stripes, if you have cut outs you can do fills with those and get sparkly stars like I did.

This set comes with a silver and what they call “black” which is not really black it’s dark colored sparkles.  I haven’t tried this on eye shadow, but it’s fine enough that I think it would be perfect for just about anyplace on the body.

Here’s the link:

http://amzn.to/2g9Yrxs

100_5763 100_5764 100_5765

Leave a Reply

