KINGSO 3pcs Portable Wireless Motion Sensing Closet Cabinet Light

I ordered this set of under the cabinet lights for my kitchen area where it’s dark.
These were easy to install using the stick on magnets included and I hooked them up to light up a very dark corner of my kitchen where the light from outside is blocked off by the fridge. They are bright enough to work under and it makes it much easier to work and store items in that area without things getting “lost in the dark”.
Battery operated, which is a huge power saver.
I’m really please with these lights, they opened up more counter space for me that I wouldn’t be using otherwise due to the dark location.

Here’s the link:
http://amzn.to/2fQRu3R

Leave a Reply

