Fatmingo JCD201 Titanium-Coated Diamond Needle File Set

I got this Diamon Needle file set for working with my jewelry.  One of my pet peeves when working with wire was getting the endings to a nice not scratching finish.  These files are working perfectly for that.  Now I can b sure that when I wire wrap something the nipped end isn’t going to scratch whoever is wearing the item.

There are enough sizes to fit into wherever I need to get, and these also work really great if I have edgeson beads or stones that need to be softened or reamed out.

I’m thrilled with this set, and it’s a decent price for the value I’m getting out of them.

100_5524 100_5525 100_5526 100_5528

//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=as_ss_li_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=tiagredea-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B01DC7PS5E&asins=B01DC7PS5E&linkId=2dba5d55037630b700a41fe5d55b67fb&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

#GotItFree
#GotADiscount
#Fatmingo

Leave a Reply

