KNTM Plant Trellis

So this past summer I found plant trellis netting on Amazon, the stuff I originally purchased was white and unfortunately.. very limp.  While I attached it as securely as possible, it still had so much give in it that when the strong summer storms came through, and the heavier winds would blow it move too much and all of my snap pea plants were damaged.  This really distressed me so I went looking for a heavier, stiffer plant trellis netting for the next planting, and I found it.  I’m absolutly in LOVE with this netting.  I’ll bet it’ll be able to handle my peas, pole beans and even someof those heavier squash plants!

Leave a Reply

