Why am I starting this blog?

I’m starting this blog because I LOVE to shop on Amazon.  I used to LOVE to shop on eBay, but then I found I could earn free gift cards for Amazon and get the same stuff as I was seeing on eBay (yes that stuff from China that’s so inexpensive) HOWEVER, with Prime .. I could have my item in 2 or 3 days instead of a MONTH or more.

What I’ve always wanted.. was to be able to ask someone.. IS IT WORTH IT?  Seriously.. it’s pennies.. is it worth pennies, or am I getting a DEAL and it’s worth way more…

Honestly.. other than things I buy last minute.. or for a holiday in that holiday month.. I don’t mind waiting for something to actually be shipped from China.  But if I don’t have to wait.. why wait?  right?

I’m asked to test and tell epople what I think of products all the time, so I thought this would be an excelletn opportunity to tell people what I REALLY think of the products.  Truely HONEST.. reviews of the things I nab off Amazon.

I’ll be answering these questions when I post..

  • Did it work?
  • Did it break?
  • How hard is it to clean?
  • Is there aother use for this product than what it’s sold for?
  • Did it break 3 months down the road and work the first few times I used it?
  • Is it worth the price they are charging?

Hopefully this will help you make better buying decisions.

Is the item CHEAP.. or just INEXPENSIVE.. they really mean different things.

Leave a Reply

